The subject of this survival game is reaching immortality with the help of mind power.  The players will take a journey through different periods in time. In order to win the game,  they have to overcome obstacles of all times and successfully complete puzzles. In the end, timelessness will be their reward and they will be the Phoenix.
“Survive with your mind power in the future - be the phoenix”
The episodes of the game are:
- Start
- Level 1: Prehistoric Times
- Level 2: Middle Ages
- Level 3: Future
- Final